Election Day: November 8
Early Voting: October 29 - November 6

Thank you for supporting Alex Bores for Assembly! Below you’ll find deadlines and important links for making sure your voice is heard on November 8.

ELECTION

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

6 AM – 9 PM

Find your poll site here

VOTE BY MAIL/ABSENTEE

Request your absentee ballot online here
Track your absentee ballot here

 

Vote by Mail Deadlines

Monday, October 24: Is the last day to request your ballot online here.

Monday, November 7: Last day to request your absentee ballot in-person at the Board of Elections office.

Tuesday, November 8: Last day to postmark your ballot or bring it in-person to any poll site in Manhattan. (Ballots must be received by the Board or Elections by November 15.)

 

Voters who have requested to vote by Absentee Ballot can still vote in-person, but they will have to ask for an Affidavit Ballot at early voting or election day poll sites (instead of voting on a machine).

EARLY VOTING

October 29 – November 6, 2022

Find your poll site here

Saturday, October 29: 9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, October 30: 9 AM to 5 PM

Monday, October 31: 7 AM to 3 PM

Tuesday, November 1: 10 AM to 8 PM

Wednesday, November 2: 10 AM to 8 PM

Thursday, November 3: 10 AM to 6 PM

Friday, November 4: 7 AM to 3 PM

Saturday, November 5: 9 AM to 5 PM

Sunday, November 6: 9 AM to 5 PM

Check where you are registered to vote here.

HELPLINE

You can call the New York State Democratic Voter Helpline for assistance.

Main Line: 1-888-369-8683

Spanish Line: 1-888-369-8682

Hours: Mon-Fri, 9 AM to 8 PM, Sat-Sun, 10 AM to 7 PM

If you have any questions, email info@alexbores.nyc